Call 877-924-5694 or Book Online!

View Our Virtual Tours

Book by phone: +1 (877) 924-5694

Ocean Club 804 Deluxe

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2060 Beach Blvd Biloxi, MS 39531 United States

Stunning Gulf of Mexico views from floor-to-ceiling windows and balconies (some wraparound) in your Luxury Condo. Spacious Kitchens feature granite counter tops and are Fully Equipped with state-of-the-art Stainless Steel GE Profile appliances. Lush resort landscaping; Free wireless high-speed Internet; Washer/Dryer, Flat-panel televisions, Satellite TV, DVD players. Oversized soaking tubs with glass shower enclosures in master baths. The Sparkling outdoor swimming pool with pool house and pavilion on Pool Terrace. Our condos are available in 1 bed/1 bath, 2 bed/2 bath (sleeps up to 6)

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code OC0804
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, www.biloxibeachcondorentals.com/Unit/Details/97303
Floor Area 1666 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Rating 3 Stars
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4119 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Another beautiful Biloxi trip

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Prairie du chien, wi recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo rental was very nice. We had a two bedroom corner unit with a huge balcony overlooking the gulf. Ocean club is always very quiet and well taken care of when we visit. My favorite thing in the morning is to sit out on the balcony and drink my coffee. The whole week was great.

    • Manager Responded on 4/1/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Biloxi golf trip

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel S from Bradley, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Overall very good, only complaint was no coffee filters or toilet paper.. Also, only had 5 towels and washcloths. View is amazing and condo was spotless..

    • Manager Responded on 4/1/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean and the location ideal. We are sorry to hear that it was hard to find the extra toilet paper that is under the counters, and wish you would have contacted our housekeeping so they could have brought you more. However, we are glad you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • A Resort in Paradise

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Latasha A from Jacksonville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I really enjoyed my visit and this property is very cozy nice clean and romantic if you going with your spouse I will come again

    • Manager Responded on 4/19/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a nice and cozy stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Hate to go home

    Stayed 40 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morris, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Nice vacation. Staff are all hard working and attentive. Great beach access with a little walk.

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • "FANTASTIC LOCATION"

    Stayed 30 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ginny T from Topeka, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The check-in process was very smooth, however we were somewhat disappointed when we got to the "deluxe" condo we rented. The general appearance met our expectations, but we immediately noticed the barstools were in terrible condition, there was a huge stain on the dining room table, and the blinds on the master BR door were bent. I immediately took photos & sent them to the agent we worked with. She arranged to have the bar stools replaced later in the week.
    Even though we encountered these issues, as well as the condo was not as clean as it should have been, we would still consider going back to the same unit next time we are in the area. The location is perfect, the view is awesome with the floor to ceiling wraparound windows, and the condo is very spacious and fits our needs.

    • Manager Responded on 2/14/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay, finding the location to be perfect and the staff to be helpful and friendly. Thank you as well for your candor in regard to some housekeeping issues you encountered, along with your opinion on some of the furniture. We will be sure to look into these items and assess what may need to be done. We look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • School Stay

    Stayed 65 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dakota B from Harmony, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Was a beautiful place great location and friendly people was there for three months and loved the property.

    • Manager Responded on 1/2/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Ocean Club 804 Deluxe

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda R from Warner Robins, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay and planning on next year already for this unit. We made 2 new wonderful people and became friends instantly. I can't wait for our next visit.

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Winter Get-away

    Stayed 104 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter B from Jeffersonville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    2nd. year we have stayed at the Ocean Club and have a reservation for next year. Great location, casino's near-by, some wonderful restaurants, great BBR staff and Cheryl the property manager.

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to have had the pleasure of another visit from you, and look forward to many more.

  •  
  • This was our third annual stay at The Ocean Club

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anthony N from Lake Charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    And for the third time, it couldn't have been better. Awesome condo, awesome view, awesome staff, everything was clean and tidy, well furnished and everything worked.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had another wonderful stay with us, finding the unit to clean, the views amazing and the staff to be awesome. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again for another great year.

  •  
  • 5 stars !!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent condo experience. The staff was very helpful. The balcony was amazing and there was so much room for everyone. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone but its disappointing that there was polluted water at the beach. Upside was the beautiful pool.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and the staff to be helpful. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Our 2nd time staying at OC

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carencro, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo surpasses all of the Alabama or Florida properties I've ever rented.(by far) We absolutely love this place. Great for a quite couples get-away.

    • Manager Responded on 5/27/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great stay, finding the condo and area to surpass that of other states. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelli D from Columbus, MS recommends this vacation rental

    My vacation was excellent ,the condo is always great every year I stay there,you get a 5.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo.

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Southaven, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Unit 804 was beautiful! Breathtaking view of the sunset over Biloxi. The unit was clean, spacious. Bed was comfortable. The only issue I had was there was not sufficient lighting in the bathroom to put on makeup to prepare to go to work. This trip was a business trip, and the lighting made it difficult to get ready for work every day. There is also no full length mirror in the unit anywhere! Everything else was wonderful!

    • Manager Responded on 2/15/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean, spacious and comfortable. We do apologize if you felt that there was insufficient lighting; since there are three different types of lighting in the bathrooms we will ensure that none of the light bulbs are out. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • feedback

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ying Q recommends this vacation rental

    enjoy stay and relax

    • Manager Responded on 2/11/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Beautiful Gulf Sunset every night!!!

    Stayed 48 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Enterprise, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed my long stay in a beautiful unit. Floor to ceiling views from the Master bedroom, dining area, kitchen, and living room. Never put the blinds down once. Quiet condo, with some traffic noise, but the view makes up for it. All common areas were spotless. Great and super friendly staff. Would stay here again without hesitation!

    • Manager Responded on 12/18/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finging the view to be amazing and the condo to have all the amenities that you could need. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 15, 2019-May 23, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 30, 2019 $244 $1,708 na 3 No restrictions
May 31, 2019-Jun 20, 2019 $289 $2,023 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2019-Jul 27, 2019 $289 $2,023 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 29, 2019-Aug 10, 2019 $244 $1,708 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 13, 2019 na $2,338 na 7 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Jan 31, 2020 $205 $1,435 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Apr 6, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 7, 2020-Apr 12, 2020 $269 na na 3 No restrictions
Apr 13, 2020-May 21, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.392552,-88.959142
CALL US 1-877-924-5694

Biloxi Vacation Rentals 2230 Beach Drive, Suite A Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (877) 924-5694 bbrr.inquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon