Call 877-924-5694 or Book Online!

View Our Virtual Tours

Book by phone: +1 (877) 924-5694

Sea Breeze 709 Deluxe

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1899 Beach Boulevard Biloxi, MS 39531 United States

Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SB0709
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, www.biloxibeachcondorentals.com/Unit/Details/72844, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Rating 4 Stars
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4161 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 31 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Good place to be

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raymond D from Paincourtville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Very good

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a nice stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Wonderful condo

    Stayed 29 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol M from Naperville, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We have been spending the month of March in Biloxi for 20 years and #709 condo in Sea Breeze was our favorite.

    • Manager Responded on 4/1/2019

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • A Cozy and cute Home Away from Home!

    Stayed 18 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer W from Greeley, CO recommends this vacation rental

    LOVED my stay in this condo; I wish the owner would come decorate my home! It’s the perfect mix of cozy and stylish with a beach cottage vibe. This u it has everything needed for a great stay! The big tub is amazing; the view can’t be beat; and there are tons of dishes, pots and pans, and serving vessels for even the biggest gathering. The full sized washer and dryer are also a great amenity. The only thing I would add to this unit is patio furniture. Other than that, it’s PERFECT. As for the staff, Ashley at the front desk and the maintenance team are so helpful and friendly.

    • Manager Responded on 11/12/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the condo to be beautifully decorated and to have all the amenities you could need. We are also glad that you had a great interaction with the staff. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great view of the ocean!

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cris T from Russellville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second year we have stayed in a condo at Sea Breeze in Biloxi! Each time has been great! Great location, clean, and has perfect views of the ocean and the strip! Will definitely stay again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • The very best place to stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherina H from Detroit, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We were in town for a family reunion. We stayed at the Beau Rivage previously and decided to try Sea Breeze. We ABSOLUTELY loved it! The unit was very clean and specious. The only thing I would like to have had was a couple of patio chairs. Other than that, no complaints.

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the unit to be clean and spacious. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • vaqcation

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Worth, TX recommends this vacation rental

    relaxing vacation

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saltillo, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Was very pleased with room and the size of the rooms was great. I would not hesitate at all to book this room again

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Wonderfull stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Niarobi D from La Place, LA recommends this vacation rental

    I had a great experience! Very peaceful! Wonderful setting loved it will definitely be coming back!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • The Graceful Visit

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffery G from Alwood, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The room is very spacious. The kitchen is one of the largest I have seen and was very efficient. All updated appliances. The vent in the master bedroom made noises the entire stay. Besides that we enjoyed our visit. I would purchase this type of unit.

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • A Great Vacation Spot

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Worth, TX recommends this vacation rental

    kitchen light switch may need replacing
    garbage disposal may need to be looked at
    a couple light bulbs need replacing otherwise everything was just fine

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable, and the location ideal. Thank you as well for your concerns regarding some maintenance issues which we will be sure to look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • A Wonderful Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mexico, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great Location..There was 6 ladies in our group. Something for all, Right on the beach and Casino's were close. Nicki was wonderful.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great Location, Not so Comfortable or Clean

    Stayed 29 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K recommends this vacation rental

    The chairs and couch are very uncomfortable. The kitchen rug was filthy even after they tried cleaning it. Glass on sliding glass door and glass table tops were smeared.
    Despite that, we did enjoy our stay even though it had to be cut short by sickness. Kitchen is well stocked with dishes and cookware.

    • Manager Responded on 2/23/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be well stocked and the location ideally located along the beautiful MS Gulf Coast. Thank you as well for your comments regarding the cleaning; as we strive to maintain a consistent expectation in this department we will be looking into what went wrong in order to it does not happen again. As for the furniture, we will be assessing the sofa in order to make a determination on what needs to be done. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Nice get away!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Franklin, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We brought our kids down to visit their friends that moved to Mississippi. The kids had a great time! They enjoyed the nearby arcade and restaraunts. We would like to come back and explore the history of Mississippi.Condos were nice and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 1/12/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 54 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Westerville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome property. Nikki is amazing and very prompt. My only improvement would be to update the gym equipment accessories.

    • Manager Responded on 12/21/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the staff to be helpful and friendly. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Summer vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Worth, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We go to Biloxi every summer. Condo was nice= price a little steep.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the condo to have all the amenities you could need, the location to be perfect, and the staff friendly. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • A GOOD WINTER

    Stayed 74 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William C from Santa Claus, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed from immediately after Christmas until mid-March and were very comfortable. We hve,in fact, looking into the possibility of purchasing a unit and moving to Sea Breeze permanently. We are in our seventies and believe Biloxi would be an ideal location for us.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you are looking to purchase a unit at Sea Breeze. We are looking forward to seeing you again, whether it be as a guest or an owner.

  •  
  • Cruisin the Coast

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Delafield, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    These are my issues. Closing at 5 when I had no idea. If you are going to sell passes to park someone needs to clean the place up it is a reflection on you. Other than that it went well.

    • Manager Responded on 10/13/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to clean and accommodating. As for the time of closing, we do try to ensure that all guests have the adequate directions to check-in if we are closed, however if you felt that somehow the directions were not clear then we do apologize and will look into it. Also, we will inform the Home Owners Association about the parking as they are the ones who would take care of this, not the individual rental companies. As always, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Sea Breeze - Biloxi Beach Rentals

    Stayed 21 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Troy, IL recommends this vacation rental

    No complaints. Staff was very accommodating. Room was nicely decorated and clean. The reservation staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Had trouble with the TV and internet connections, Mike from your Help Desk was very helpful in solving the issue. He went above the standards to solve the issue. Very appreciative of his assistance. Over all a very nice stay.

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay, finding the staff to be friendly and helpful throughout your entire stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • ok

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim T from Gretna, louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    Light bulbs out everywhere, some of the furnishings were broken ect.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the staff to be helpful. Thank you as well for notifying us about the light bulbs, we will notify the proper department so this does not happen again. As always, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Satisfied

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Worth, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Satisfied

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Sea Breeze 709 review

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank B from Cibolo, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The location was perfect for our vacation needs. We had issues with the Wifi for the most part, none on the first day.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the location to be perfect and the unit in great condition. We are sorry about any problems you encountered with the WiFi and will work to improve this issue. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • nice getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from rayne, louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    relaxing

  •  
  • Super friendly people - beaches not so great

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel H from Hillsboro, MO recommends this vacation rental

    I don't think we could have experienced a more caring and responsive staff. We had a medical problem with my daughter and they were great in helping out with that, which was really above the call of duty. There were a couple of small problems with the unit which they addressed right away. Great Unit, very nice, incredible views and wonderful people - just not a very nice beach. The beach was very dirty, homeless people camped just below our unit and dangerous hidden debris in the water.

  •  
  • Vacation Paridise

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Worth, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Everything went smoothly and according to plan..........we hated to leave.

  •  
  • Had a wonderful time!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oak Grove, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The room and service was great. The beds were comfortable, and the kids really enjoyed the pool which was clean and well maintained. The view from the balcony was beautiful. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be coming back next year for Scrapin The Coast again!

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2014

      Dear Mr. Chance: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Amazingly fun vacation!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Iota, La recommends this vacation rental

    Amazingly fun we are already planning out vacation for next year!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2014

      Dear Mrs. Schneider: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lees Summit, MO recommends this vacation rental

    A lot of furniture was damaged when we arrived. I notified the management co and they said they were already aware of it. Otherwise everything else was fine.

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2014

      Dear Mr. Massart: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Sea Breaze 709

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Will P from Montgomery, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Nice condo, Great View of the Gulf, and down the Biloxi strip!

    • Manager Responded on 3/12/2014

      Dear Mr. Parsons: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Wonderful Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Welton F from Hanceville, Al recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Sea Breeze Condominiums was great just wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely keep this in mind when we return to the area again. The only problem we encountered was the pass code emailed to us was incorrect and we had to wait for another guest to give us the correct one as they were leaving.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2013

      Dear Mr. Fincher: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We are not sure how you could've been given the wrong code, as there are only two that give you access to the parking area and elevators that both work. In any case, we are in the process of checking our passcodes for accuracy to ensure this does not happen again, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher W from Millport, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful

  •  
  • WONDERFUL!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terrie E from Alexis, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fantastic time. Great location.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 30, 2019 $244 $1,708 na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only
May 31, 2019-Jun 20, 2019 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2019-Jun 22, 2019 $367 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2019-Jul 27, 2019 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 29, 2019-Aug 10, 2019 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 13, 2019 na $2,338 na 7 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Jan 31, 2020 $205 $1,435 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Apr 6, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 7, 2020-Apr 12, 2020 $269 na na 3 No restrictions
Apr 13, 2020-May 21, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
May 22, 2020-May 28, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.392478,-88.95168
CALL US 1-877-924-5694

Biloxi Vacation Rentals 2230 Beach Drive, Suite A Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (877) 924-5694 bbrr.inquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon