Call 877-924-5694 or Book Online!

View Our Virtual Tours

Book by phone: +1 (877) 924-5694

Sea Breeze 302 Deluxe

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1899 Beach Boulevard Biloxi, MS 39531 United States

Let Sea Breeze Carry you Away to a Stunning Exclusive Setting; Located Directly on the Door and Onto the Sand. A True Oasis for the Perfect Retreat. Sea Breeze is located in the Heart of the Action on Beach Boulevard. You are within Minutes of Casino's, Shopping and Family Entertainment. Sea Breeze offers Gorgeous Gulf Views with Floor-to Ceiling Windows and Private Balconies; Luxurious Master Suites with Separate Showers and Whirlpool Tubs; Kitchens Stocked and Loaded with State of the Art Appliances, Granite Countertops Breakfast Bars; Cable TV; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer and a Covered Parking Space. Amenities include 2 Pools, 2 Sauna's, Poolside Cabanas and a Club Room for Special Events. A Vacation in Paradise is Possible. Book Now!!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SB0302
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, www.biloxibeachcondorentals.com/Unit/Details/72816, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1427 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Rating 2 Stars
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4161 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
90 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fantastic

    Stayed 27 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Branch, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Sofa should be replace, carpet cleaned an walls living room walls painted. We will come back great location beautiful scenery just loved it

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a nice stay, finding the location to be ideal and the staff to be friendly and helpful. Thank you as well for your opinion on the unit, while we know everyone has different estimations, we will be sure to look into these items. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Loved our stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Albany, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great week at the Sea Breeze Resort. Unit was clean with lots of amenities, including a washer and dryer. Location was great, on the beach, near restaurants and casinos. Kids had a blast playing at the beach and pool. Hotel staff was very responsive and friendly. We definitely enjoyed our vacation to the gulf coast.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the unit to be clean, have lots of amenities, and be ideally located close to the many great restaurants, beaches and casinos. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great vacation spot, terrible customer experience

    Stayed 55 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lionso C from Virginia Beach, VA recommends this vacation rental

    I'm torn about why I had to give my overall stay a 3 out of 5. I loved the location and the condition of the apt was amazing. My gripe about my experience was that I did not have Internet access since day one in my stay. I constantly called for two weeks straight and if it wasn't for the wonderful Sheryl I would have give the location a lower star. They did not address my problem the entire two month stay until the second to the last day which by then I had already burned through all my data for work use and even then the problem was never taken care of. It actually made me feel like they didn't care about my problem which meant I had to pay extra on my cell phone bill just to do my work at home.

    • Manager Responded on 3/2/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a satisfactory stay, finding the condo unit to be in great condition and the location to be amazing. Thank you as well for the honest feedback regarding the internet issues you encountered. We are sorry that you had to deal with these problems, but please be assured that our techs who came out to your unit on several occasions were doing everything they could for a complicated situation, even providing access to another units WiFi. Please know that the issue has been resolved, and we look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.

  •  
  • One time charlie

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard F from Jarreau, LA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We were going to reserve 302 for the following year however your policy allowed someone else to reserve it prior to my checkout so I guess I will have to find another place that I can stay from year-to-year I wish you would consider your policy that's not a good thing

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay making you want to book again with us for next year. However, we are sorry if the unit was already booked; unfortunately this is something that was most likely done a a while ago. The good thing is that we have several other units which are just as nice which would still be available that far in advance, that one of our many agents would love to book you into. As always, we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again next year.

  •  
  • Biloxi Vaca

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Conway, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was clean & very comfortable with lots of room. Only recommendations would be to better equip kitchen (we were lacking some cooking utensils in order to prepare meals) & better bedding.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the condo to be clean and comfortable on your vacation. We are sorry if there seemed to be a lack of kitchen utensils, we will be going into the unit immediately to make sure it is fully stocked along with checking the bedding. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Amazing Stay

    Stayed 51 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cheyenne, WY recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very spacious and comfortable in all ways. I had a great view and outside noise from the highway was very minimum. My only negative is the wifi wouldn't connect properly but the management took care of it promptly.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a great stay, finding the condo to be spacious and comfortable. We are sorry about the minor problem with the WiFi, but glad that our staff could fix this for you quickly. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Home Away From Home

    Stayed 12 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sunderland, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Best place to stay in Biloxi

  •  
  • Best place to stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Le Roy, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Gulf breezes- dolphins swimming- beach and sun! That is what you will be experiencing when you stay at the Sea Breeze in Biloxi! Plus you will love your stay in beautiful, comfortable surroundings- located in the BEST location to enjoy all that Biloxi offers.

    • Manager Responded on 4/22/2014

      Dear Mrs. Spratt: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • A wonderful experience !!!!!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fay A from Rayne, LA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I had a great time at the seabreeze condos . We were trying to recommit to our marriage and this get away was one thing that really helped a lot. It was quiet and peaceful. We are planning to go back there for another stay soon I hope. Thanks for this experience

  •  
  • Vacation Place

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Summit, MS recommends this vacation rental

    My answers are based on previous stays at the Sea Breeze. Our June stay had to be cancelled due to illness. We have always enjoyed our stays at the Sea Breeze.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 30, 2019 $244 $1,708 na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only
May 31, 2019-Jun 20, 2019 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2019-Jun 22, 2019 $367 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2019-Jul 27, 2019 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 29, 2019-Aug 10, 2019 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 13, 2019 $334 $2,338 na 4 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Jan 31, 2020 $205 $1,435 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Apr 6, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 7, 2020-Apr 12, 2020 $269 na na 3 No restrictions
Apr 13, 2020-May 21, 2020 $224 $1,568 na 2 No restrictions
May 22, 2020-May 28, 2020 $244 $1,708 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.392478,-88.95168
CALL US 1-877-924-5694

Biloxi Vacation Rentals 2230 Beach Drive, Suite A Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (877) 924-5694 bbrr.inquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon