Call 877-924-5694 or Book Online!

View Our Virtual Tours

Book by phone: +1 (877) 924-5694
Gulf and Beach Views from Balcony

Sienna 905

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

1200 Beach Drive Gulfport, MS 39507 United States

Add some Italian Flavor to your Gulf Coast Escape in Sienna, a Mediterranean Marvel. You'll transport to the Old World the minute you see the Terra Cotta Fa├žade. You are sure to Relax in Luxury in this Spacious Professionally Decorated Condo. Sienna offers Incredible Gulf Views from a Private Balcony; Fully Stocked Kitchen with Top of the Line Appliances, Granite Countertops and Breakfast Bar; Cable; High Speed Internet; Washer/Dryer; Master Suites with Jacuzzi-Jetted Garden Tubs and Separate Showers. Amenities include; Tropically Landscaped Terraces with Resort-Style Pool with Central Fountain; Indoor Heated Pool and Spa; Fully Equipped Fitness Room; Steam Room and Putting Green. Sienna is a Secure Gated Community. Don't Miss Out on Your Dream Vacation. BOOK NOW!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code S0905
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 full bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, www.biloxibeachcondorentals.com/Unit/Details/72806, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1477 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Rating 2 Stars
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4043 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 13 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Sienna 905

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristy M from Eunice, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very large and clean. It could use a little paint and more living room furniture. The location was great for Cruisin the Coast!

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Very nice !

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna D from Houma, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay for cruisin ! Very spacious and clean condo ! Nice balcony with a great view !! Friendly staff ! Nice pools ! Only complaint is the beds desperately need new mattresses !!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay for the Cruisin the Coast weekend, finding the unit to be spacious and the views from the balcony beautiful. Thank you as well for your comment in regard to the mattresses which we will be sure to look into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Summer Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rich O from Jackson, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    Was a very nice place!! Only wish we could have stayed just a little bit longer!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Famuky Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Prairie, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at the Sienna in the Coast. We rented 5 condos for our family reunion and we were very pleased. The condos were very spacious and well kept. We also had an amazing view. I would definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay for your family reunion and look forward to seeing you for many more to come.

  •  
  • Gulport Stay at 905 Sienna on The Coast

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Victor B from Huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Condo property nice and as expected. Unit itself was dated and worn. Linens (bedspreads) need to be replaced. Mattresses seemed to be of inferior qualify. Living room sort of blah and sterile in appearance.

    Light bulbs were out in lamp and in master bath. Replacements had to be sent from "warehouse". Would have thought front desk would have had some in stock.

    Location of condo was great with great views.

    • Manager Responded on 1/12/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the complex to be nice and the location ideally located to all the great attractions that the Gulf Coast has to offer. Thank you as well for informing us about the condition of some of the items in the unit; while everyone has a different opinion on what may look sterile or worn, we will make sure to take a closer look at the unit and inform the owner of whatever may need to be updated. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great View

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Amant, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Was in a very good location. This condo was actually bigger than it looked in the pictures. Great space and layout but could have used more comfortable beds. Everything else was amazing !!

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the location to be beautiful and the condo to exceed expectations. Thank you as well for informing us about the beds, we will be looking into this so we can inform the owner. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • I was very surprised with size & layout of Conda

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tell City, IN recommends this vacation rental

    First time in the area. Loved the condo & pools . It was plenty of room for my family. Only complaint was we need 3 keys and front desk would only give us 2 keys. I would recommend to someone ??. I would 4 starts

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay, finding the unit to be large enough for you family and the amenities such as the pools enjoyable. We are sorry about the small issue that you had with the keys, but please be assured that we will look into what we can do to make your stay easier. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Sienna

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon S from Jackson, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had an excellent stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Very Pleased

    Stayed 30 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul B from Suitland, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Very comfortable and spacious, great view. Only negative was the constant road noise. Maintenance was very quick to get the A/C back on when it quit working one day - even though it was late on a rainy day.

    • Manager Responded on 4/27/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and spacious, with great views. We are also glad to see that although you had a couple of maintenance issues, that they were able to be resolved quickly. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Amazing Property

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Flint, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had an incredible vacation. The property was secure, welcoming and more spacious than the pictures lead you to believe. The staff were kind and accomodating. The pools were wonderful and accessibility to adventures was perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 3/19/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you had a nice stay, finding the amenities to be enjoyable and the staff accommodating. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Stay in Biloxi at Sienna 905

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dolores S from Jefferson, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was gorgeous. The stay was excellent. We could not have stayed at a better place. We all loved it.

  •  
  • Nice condo

    Stayed 31 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wendell, NC recommends this vacation rental

    I enjoyed my stay here. The living room and master bedroom were extremely spacious. I enjoyed the wall-to-wall view of the ocean, and appreciated being able to cook in the kitchen. I highly recommend staying at one of the Biloxi Resort hotels; especially if you're military and on orders - great price.

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2014

      We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • 4th of July Beach Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebekah W from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had such a great time during our stay in Biloxi during July 4th weekend. Our condo was fabulous. We were on the 9th floor with a perfect view of the ocean. We were able to watch all the fireworks from our balcony. We had 3 couples staying in the condo and everyone had their own bedroom. The only changes I would have made is at least a queen bed in the 3rd bedroom and a 3rd bathroom, but not having this did not ruin our vacation. The condo was wonderful and very spacious. We would definitely stay here again. Biloxi Beach Resorts were wonderful people to deal with.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2014

      Dear Mrs. Wilkinson: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 1, 2018-Jan 31, 2019 $211 $1,477 na 3 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2019-Mar 7, 2019 $231 $1,617 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 8, 2019-Apr 8, 2019 $251 $1,757 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 9, 2019-Apr 14, 2019 $278 na na 3 No restrictions
Apr 15, 2019-May 23, 2019 $231 $1,617 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 31, 2019 $251 $1,757 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 1, 2019-Jun 20, 2019 $298 $2,086 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2019-Jul 28, 2019 $298 $2,086 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 29, 2019-Aug 10, 2019 $251 $1,757 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $231 $1,617 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 13, 2019 $344 $2,408 na 4 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $231 $1,617 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Jan 31, 2020 $211 $1,477 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.382247,-89.028375
CALL US 1-877-924-5694

Biloxi Vacation Rentals 2230 Beach Drive, Suite A Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (877) 924-5694 bbrr.inquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon