Call 877-924-5694 or Book Online!

View Our Virtual Tours

Book by phone: +1 (877) 924-5694

Legacy Villa 302

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2252 Beach Drive Gulfport, MS 39507 United States

Come Stay in the Peaceful Community at the Villas at Legacy! You will feel Like Home in this Beautiful Villa. Some Units Come with a Single or Double Car Garage and a Balcony that Overlooks the Nice Complex. The Bedrooms are Large. The Living Room is a Great Place to Relax and offers Plenty of Seating to Watch TV .The Kitchen is Fully Equipped with Everything needed for the Gourmet Cook. Also in the kitchen is a Dinette for Breakfast, a Quick Lunch or jus a place to chat with the Chef. And don't forget to take advantages of the amenities this property offers! Book NOW!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LV0302
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, www.biloxibeachcondorentals.com/Unit/Details/72708, 4 dining seats, 2 car garage
Floor Area 1689 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Rating 3 Stars
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4119 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 16 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Dad's 90th Birthday party!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Corrine C from Belfair, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time that my family and I have stayed at the Legacy Villa condos. The unit we rented was right across from the pool which we spent a lot of time in! There is a cabana grill room with a bbq grill that can be rented for a small fee. We have family in Biloxi and it's a venue for us all to get together such as for my Dad's 90th party!

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you and your family had a wonderful stay for your dad's 90th birthday. What a great accomplishment in life that we are proud to have been able to cater to. We look forward to seeing you for many more.

  •  
  • The best yet

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alexis F from Kilmichael, MS recommends this vacation rental

    I’ve stayed here a few times and i must say I’ve never been disappointed! The villa was amazing the house was neat and beautiful! Only regrets was we wish we stayed there longer!! 5+ stars

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a nice stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Legacy villa

    Stayed 65 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew T from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience

    • Manager Responded on 12/29/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Cruising the coast

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Kenner, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great Time. I think we should be refunded our last day since we left early for the storm and there was an evacuation ordered.

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a wonderful time during the Cruisin the Coast week. While we understand your concerns over the weather, there was no mandatory evacuation order in effect for any of the cities along the Gulf Coast this past weekend which is why there was no refund offered if you decided to leave early. We apologize for any inconvenience and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Enjoyed my stay at the Resort in Biloxi

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Starkville, MS recommends this vacation rental

    My Rental was very clean and very relaxing. I had a few problems but the maintenance people took care of it right away they were very much on top of all the problems that were going on Thanks to them

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Amazing!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DeAngelis B from Jonesboro, AR recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed at Legacy Villas 302 so beautiful loved the remodeling and new furniture everything was nice. We travel from Jonesboro, AR for my son's birthday he had a blast didn't want to leave. Stores were very close...

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

  •  
  • Family fun

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Unlander B from Talladega, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a good time

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • GReat Place To Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James J from Holly Pond, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect. This was exactly what we needed. It provided everything need for our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Great Place To Stay!!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Napoleonville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay we were all very pleased with our decision of staying at the Legacy Villas! We would recommend this place to anyone we know that would be traveling to the Gulfport/Biloxi area!

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Family said best vacation ever!!!

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Corrine C from Belfair, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had such a wonderful time in Biloxi staying at the Legacy Villas. It was my mother's 90th birthday and we had her party poolside in the cabana/BBQ area. Sandy Duncan and her crew were very helpful in helping us pull off the party!

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2015

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that we were able to host you on such a special occasion and that you could enjoy it to the fullest. Thank you for letting us be a part of your special moment, and we look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Cruisin The Coast

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waynesboro, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Really good

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2014

      We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Great Weekend Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jasheba B from Clarksville, MS recommends this vacation rental

    My husband, myself, 3 kids(15,11,4), mother in law, and nephew (17) enjoyed this condo due. It was very spacious and clean. It included all of the utensils anyone would need to feel right at home. Our kids, nephew, and mother in law enjoyed the pool which was located right in front of our condo. To top this off, we were seconds away (walking distance) from the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our getaway & have recommended this rental to church members, family, & friends. We're also planning to make this an annual location for our family vacations.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2014

      We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keely D from Livonia, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time. The condo was beautiful. It was very clean and nicely decorated. Will definitely recommend to friend s and family.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2014

      Dear Mrs. Duval: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Visit in April

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chad M from Westerville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, great time, wish the hot tub was working but another couple said it had been at least over a year since it had been in working order!

  •  
  • home away from home!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doris D from Corrigan, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We really had a wonderful time.

  •  
  • great weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emily B from Prairieville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    check in took a little while and sad it was at 3 in afternoon, and couldn't do the late check out...the condo and back pool was absolutely amazing..i have already told several people about it and believe they have booked as well. thank you :)

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 15, 2019-May 23, 2019 $218 $1,526 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 30, 2019 $236 $1,652 na 2 No restrictions
May 31, 2019-Jun 20, 2019 $280 $1,960 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2019-Jun 22, 2019 $356 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2019-Jul 27, 2019 $280 $1,960 na 2 No restrictions
Jul 29, 2019-Aug 10, 2019 $236 $1,652 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Oct 5, 2019 $218 $1,526 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 6, 2019-Oct 13, 2019 $324-$356 $2,495 na 4 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $218 $1,526 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Jan 31, 2020 $199 $1,393 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $218 $1,526 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Apr 6, 2020 $236 $1,652 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 7, 2020-Apr 12, 2020 $287 na na 3 No restrictions
Apr 13, 2020-May 21, 2020 $218 $1,526 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.390326,-89.00298
CALL US 1-877-924-5694

Biloxi Vacation Rentals 2230 Beach Drive, Suite A Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (877) 924-5694 bbrr.inquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon